Land Without Limits - Industry
warning

This is a test of the emergency broadcast system. If this were a real emergency...

Contact

Fishing in Gold Country | Brad Kasselman

We are here for you and your business.

Our office in Williams Lake is now open, and our staff are fully available to provide you with support and up-to-date information.
If we don’t know the answer, we will find you someone on our team or elsewhere who does.
Please feel free to reach out to any of our staff with questions or concerns either by calling the office or sending them an email directly.

Office Phone Number: (250) 392-2226 TF: 1 (800) 663-5885

 

Amy Thacker
Chief Executive Officer
amy@landwithoutlimits.com

Glenn Mandziuk
Interim Chief Executive Officer
ceo@landwithoutlimits.com

Development Team

Beverly Evans
Director of Business Development & Travel Trade Representative
beverly@landwithoutlimits.com
ext. 210

Mackenzie Moore
Interim Director of Destination Development
emergency@landwithoutlimits.com
ext. 201

Jolene Lammers
Destination Development Manager
jolene@landwithoutlimits.com
ext. 209

Rehan Siddiqui
Destination Stewardship Manager
trtd@landwithoutlimits.com
ext. 202

Alison Duddy
Accessibility Program Advisor
inclusive@landwithoutlimits.com

Emily Perrin
Office and Accessibility Program Coordinator
info@landwithoutlimits.com
ext. 204

 

Marketing Team

Tim Milne
Interim Director of Marketing
tim@landwithoutlimits.com

Davana Mahon
Brand & Project Manager
marketing@landwithoutlimits.com
ext. 204

Geoff Moore
Travel Media & Film Manager
geoff@landwithoutlimits.com
ext. 206

Jonny Bierman
Social Media Coordinator
social@landwithoutlimits.com

Finance 

Amber Stratton
Finance Manager
finance@landwithoutlimits.com
ext. 205