Board Of Directors

From L-R: Andre Kuerbis (Chair), Anton Forster, Don Pearse, Mike Retasket, James Douglas, Amy Thacker (CEO), Julie Dinsdale, Jayme Kennedy

The Board is a group of individuals that act as an advisory group to the CEO of the CCCTA, and their role is to appoint, monitor, and counsel the CEO; approve policies and procedure such as budgets and compensations; communicate issues of concern to the CCCTA at the political level; and safeguard the CCCTA’s resources.